Union de Clanes Latinos

Union de Clanes Latinos

BIENVENIDO A LA UNIÓN DE CLANES LATINOS DE DUELING NETWORK


    Los materiales XYZ no son considerados en el campo

    Comparte
    avatar
    Hisashi
    Staff UCL
    Staff UCL

    Mensajes : 449
    Fecha de inscripción : 16/07/2011
    Edad : 38
    Localización : La Serena, Chile

    Los materiales XYZ no son considerados en el campo

    Mensaje por Hisashi el Dom Sep 04, 2011 12:15 pm

    Just in time for the start of a new Dueling era, we’ve posted the latest version of the official rulebook on our website. You can find the new Version 8.0 rulebook here. If you’re the type who normally ignores updates to the rulebook, do not ignore this one. There are two major additions that will affect you and the way you play. If you look on page 45 (it’s in the “Other Rules” section) you’ll see that there are now sections on “Xyz Materials” and “Leaves the Field”. Take a look at them in the new rulebook, then come back here and read on.

    “Xyz Materials”

    Xyz Summoning is rapidly becoming an important part of the game, so it’s important for Duelists to know exactly how it works. The basics are easy. Take monsters with the same Level, put them on top of each other, put the Xyz Monster on top of that. But what exactly is happening here? Are the materials leaving the field? Are they still there, just not as monsters anymore? What characteristics do they still have? Do any of their effects apply?

    All of these are questions we receive on a daily basis. That’s why we put an explanation of Xyz Materials on page 45. Monsters that become Xyz Materials stop being treated as actual cards on the field. Instead, they become part of the Xyz Monster that’s being Summoned to the field. As a result, the Xyz Materials lose their previous identities and effects and only exist as part of the larger monster. They’re also severed from any effects that were applied to them on the field, which makes sense because they aren’t monsters anymore, they’re pieces of something else.

    “Leaves the Field”

    This begs the question, do Xyz Materials ever “leave the field”? Once they stop being monsters and start being Xyz Materials, they’re no longer considered “cards on the field”, but they’re still sitting there right in front of you. When they’re detached, they go to the Graveyard which is something that most people consider “leaving the field”. So it seems, initially, that the card would leave the field twice. But then, you have to reconcile all of this with cards like Reborn Tengu that cannot activate their “leaves the field” effect when they are returned from the field to the Deck even though they clearly had to leave to get there. That’s why we included the section on “leaves the field”.

    This section specifically defines what will and will not trigger a “leaves the field” effect. A card on the field that is sent to the Graveyard, banished, or returned to the hand or Extra Deck can activate its “leaves the field” effect. A card that is shuffled into the Main Deck or becomes Xyz Material cannot. I think you’ll agree that it’s much easier to say “If this card leaves the field” rather than “If this card on the field is sent to the Graveyard, banished, or returned to the hand or Extra Deck” and gives us more room to tell you what the card actually does.

    What does all this mean?

    The end result is that it’s now even easier to tell what your cards do, and what they don’t do. “What constitutes ‘leaving the field’?” is easily the most frequently asked question I’ve seen in the 26 months I’ve been working here at Konami. Now it’s neatly spelled out in the rulebook, where it belongs. Definitely check it out if you still haven’t, and while you’re at it, read up on Xyz Materials too especially if you plan on playing any tournaments in the near future.

    Have fun, and keep Dueling!

    Fuente https://www.facebook.com/pages/Clan-Phoenix/277003135646955


    _________________






    avatar
    Blaster
    Staff UCL
    Staff UCL

    Mensajes : 148
    Fecha de inscripción : 16/07/2011
    Edad : 25
    Localización : Raccon City

    Re: Los materiales XYZ no son considerados en el campo

    Mensaje por Blaster el Dom Sep 04, 2011 7:37 pm

    bueno lastima y lo lamento por los que compraron tour guide xD y otra seria bueno encontrar esta info en español ya que no todos hablan bien ingles y yo se que da algo de pereza traducirlo vv


    _________________


    avatar
    darkmauv
    Miembro Lv. 10
    Miembro Lv. 10

    Mensajes : 131
    Fecha de inscripción : 19/07/2011

    Re: Los materiales XYZ no son considerados en el campo

    Mensaje por darkmauv el Dom Sep 04, 2011 8:32 pm

    se los traduciria pero tengo flojera mañana lo pongo ya traducido antes de que me vaya a la uni xD


    _________________
    avatar
    este
    Miembro
    Miembro

    Mensajes : 35
    Fecha de inscripción : 20/07/2011
    Localización : donde tu mama

    Re: Los materiales XYZ no son considerados en el campo

    Mensaje por este el Dom Sep 04, 2011 11:06 pm

    - http://www.yugioh-card.com/es/rulebook/es.pdf

    hay te habla de los xyz y de los materiales xyz ta en español is


    _________________

    What a Face What a Face
    avatar
    este
    Miembro
    Miembro

    Mensajes : 35
    Fecha de inscripción : 20/07/2011
    Localización : donde tu mama

    Re: Los materiales XYZ no son considerados en el campo

    Mensaje por este el Dom Sep 04, 2011 11:09 pm

    nMateriales Xyz
    Los monstruos que se utilizan para una Invocación Xyz se llaman
    “Materiales Xyz”, y se ponen debajo del Monstruo Xyz, para mostrar
    que están acoplados a éste. Los monstruos que se convierten en
    Material Xyz no se tratan como cartas que estén en el Campo.
    Cuando un Monstruo Xyz deja el Campo, todos los Materiales
    Xyz que tenga acoplados son mandados al Cementerio. Si un
    Monstruo Xyz es volteado boca abajo, o pasa a ser controlado por
    el adversario, los Materiales Xyz no son mandados al Cementerio;
    permanecen acoplados al Monstruo Xyz.
    nDeja el Campo
    Algunos monstruos tienen efectos que se activan cuando “dejan el
    Campo”. Por ejemplo, estos efectos se activan cuando el monstruo
    es mandado al Cementerio, o desterrado, o devuelto a la mano o el
    Deck Extra. Cuando un monstruo en el Campo es barajado al Deck
    Principal, o se convierte en Material Xyz, ya no es una carta en el
    Campo; sin embargo, los efectos que se activen cuando “deja el
    Campo” no se activarán.


    _________________

    What a Face What a Face
    avatar
    Legato
    Miembro
    Miembro

    Mensajes : 36
    Fecha de inscripción : 19/07/2011

    Re: Los materiales XYZ no son considerados en el campo

    Mensaje por Legato el Lun Sep 05, 2011 5:57 pm

    Blaster escribió:bueno lastima y lo lamento por los que compraron tour guide xD y otra seria bueno encontrar esta info en español ya que no todos hablan bien ingles y yo se que da algo de pereza traducirlo vv

    la tour la puedes usar para rituales y bajar los djinn o como se escriban!!! plñ tvbuu tvbuu tvbuu tvbuu


    _________________
    avatar
    Blaster
    Staff UCL
    Staff UCL

    Mensajes : 148
    Fecha de inscripción : 16/07/2011
    Edad : 25
    Localización : Raccon City

    Re: Los materiales XYZ no son considerados en el campo

    Mensaje por Blaster el Lun Sep 05, 2011 8:22 pm

    pues si sirve en ese aspecto pero se usaba mas para los exceeds y cada tour cuesta al rededor de $200 almenos aqui si D:


    _________________



    Contenido patrocinado

    Re: Los materiales XYZ no son considerados en el campo

    Mensaje por Contenido patrocinado


      Fecha y hora actual: Dom Oct 21, 2018 2:04 am